Centurion Award Honorees

The Centurion Award was created as part of the Order of the Arrow’s 100th Anniversary to recognize those Arrowmen who have meaningfully contributed to the forming, maturing, and ongoing operational excellence of our lodge and how, in doing so, have inspired others to follow in their footsteps. The recognition was an opportunity to highlight our lodge development over the past century and the many individuals who were instrumental to this success. Centurion Award honorees will serve as exemplars of leadership modeling to others a commitment to cheerful service as the Order of the Arrow enters its second century of service.

This award is a one-time recognition associated with the centennial anniversary of the OA that is bestowed by the national Order of the Arrow committee. Over 1800 Arrowmen received the Centurion Award. Recipients of the award were provided with a certificate and recognition ribbon consisting of a red and white ribbon and a metallic totem symbolizing the centennial anniversary of the Order of the Arrow.

The following Arrowmen from Achpateuny Lodge are Centurion Award honorees:

Kenny Aranas

Dan Coberly

Julie Fukuda

Yoshitsugu Kinjo

Justin Wentworth IV

Wilson Zhang

Thank you for your dedication and service to Achpateuny Lodge and the Far East Council.