News‎ > ‎

Announcing the 2017-2018 Achpateuny Lodge Officers!

posted May 5, 2017, 11:39 PM by Lodge Adviser   [ updated May 5, 2017, 11:43 PM ]
We are pleased to announce the results of the Lodge Officer Election and present to you the 2017-2018 Lodge Officers. Their term will begin June 1st. Congratulations!


The 2017-2018 Achpateuny Lodge officers are:


Lodge Chief: Sidney Killick

Lodge Vice Chief: Surya Sriram

Lodge Secretary: Nikita Romanov

Lodge Treasurer: Darren Fang


Thank you to everyone who participated in the Lodge Chief elections!