History‎ > ‎

Achpateuny Lodge Chiefs

The following Arrowmen have served their fellows as Lodge Chief of Achpateuny Lodge #803. 

Sidney Killick                  2017-present
Joshua LaBenne            2016-2017
Wilson Zhang                 2014-2016
Ray Heberer IV              2011-2013
Michael Lycan                2009-2010 
James Hardebeck          2005-2008
Edwin Fastnaught          2004-2005
Justin Wentworth IV       2001-2003
Ken Korcal                     2001
Francis "Ian" Novick      2000
Steve Weidman             1983
If you have information to add to this page please email adviser@oa803.org. Thank you!