History‎ > ‎

Achpateuny Lodge Advisers

The following Arrowmen have served their fellows as Lodge Advisers of Achpateuny Lodge #803.

Daniel O'Neill                            2016-present
David Strebler                           2015-2016
Ray Heberer III                         2013-2015
J.P. Meier                                 2013
Justin Wentworth IV                 2011-2013
Ned Stoll                                  2008-2011
Michael Hardeback                  2006-2008
Ben Whitehouse                      2005-2006
Justin "Jay" Wentworth III        2001-2005
Julie Fukuda                            1990-1996
Tim Pierce                               1986-1990
Dan Coberly                            1983-1985

If you have information to add to this page please email adviser@oa803.org. Thank you!