News‎ > ‎

Introducing the 2015-2016 Lodge Officers!

posted Jun 12, 2015, 9:30 PM by Lodge Adviser

We are pleased to announce the results of the Lodge Chief election and present to you the 2015-2016 Lodge Officers. The 2015-2016 Achpateuny Lodge officers are:

Lodge Chief: Wilson Zhang
Lodge Vice Chief: Kenny Aranas
Lodge Secretary: Byron Cheung

Thank you to everyone who participated in the Lodge Chief elections!