News‎ > ‎

Announcing the 2018-2019 Lodge Officers!

posted Jul 6, 2018, 11:51 PM by Lodge Adviser
I would like to congratulate Sidney Killick, Surya Sriram, Nikita Romanov and Darren Fang for a job well done during their time as Achpateuny Lodge Officers! Their year of service set up Achpatueny for success in hosting the W6P Conclave and paved the way for the 
2018 NOAC in Indiana!

I would also like to congratulate and formally welcome our 2018-2019 Lodge Officers, whose terms began June 1st. This year's Lodge Chief back for a second term serving his fellow Arrowmen is Sidney Killick, from the Shaonaxan Chapter; the new Lodge Vice Chief is Bryan Hammer, from Shaonaxan Chapter; the new Lodge Secretary is Darren Fang from Amangi Wachtschu Chapter and the new Lodge Treasurer is Ian Choi from the Amangi Wachtschu Chapter. I wish our new Lodge Officers all the best of luck as they guide Achpateuny through what will be an amazing year full of amazing events both within the borders of our Lodge and in the Order of the Arrow!

Wimachtendienk, Wingolauchsik, Witahemui,
Dan O'Neill
Macheu Nallih Achpussin Alloquepi
Achpateuny Lodge Adviser
Far East Council, BSA