News‎ > ‎

Announcing the 2017 Achpateuny Lodge Vigil Candidates!

posted Jan 27, 2017, 5:25 AM by Lodge Adviser

The Vigil Honor is a high mark of distinction and recognition reserved for those Brothers who, by reason of exceptional service, personal effort, and unselfish interest, have made distinguished contributions beyond the immediate responsibilities of their position or office to one or more of the following: their lodge, the Order of the Arrow, Scouting or their Scout camp.  Congratulations to this year's Vigil class!

Youth Vigils

Ryan Chen

Andrew Ebeyer

Justin Hathaway

Joshua LaBenne

Atsuki Sawada

Adult Vigils

Noel Aranas

Kenneth Ellett

Arwin Garcia

Rick Hathaway

Watch for news about their Vigils in the coming months.
Thank you to all those who took the time to nominate candidates this year and to the Vigil Selection Committee for their hard work in choosing the best candidates.