News‎ > ‎

Announcing the 2016-2017 Lodge Officers!

posted May 6, 2016, 5:25 AM by Lodge Adviser
We are pleased to announce the results of the Lodge Chief election and present to you the 2016-2017 Lodge Officers. Their term will begin June 1st.


The 2016-2017 Achpateuny Lodge officers are:


Lodge Chief: Joshua LaBenne

Lodge Vice Chief: Leland “Glenn” Jones

Lodge Secretary: To Be Announced


Thank you to everyone who participated in the Lodge Chief elections!