News‎ > ‎

Announcing our 2015 Achpateuny Vigils

posted Feb 13, 2016, 2:48 PM by Lodge Adviser

The Vigil Honor is a high mark of distinction and recognition reserved for those Brothers who, by reason of exceptional service, personal effort, and unselfish interest, have made distinguished contributions beyond the immediate responsibilities of their position or office to one or more of the following: their lodge, the Order of the Arrow, Scouting or their Scout camp.  Congratulations to this year's Vigil class!

Youth Vigils
Kenny Aranas
Morgan Baek
Liam Baek
Jared Lee
Jerry Lotz

Adult Vigils
Mr. Rob Davis
Mrs. Bonnie Dixon
Dr. Jacobb Josephson Caones
Mr. Sam Ponce
Mr. Dale Scholle

Watch for news about their Vigils in the coming months.
Thank you to all those who took the time to nominate candidates this year and to the Award Selection Team.